User Reviews of iMyFone MintPDF

iMyFone MintPDF is one of the best programs that helps millions of users to convert PDF files. Check what users said about MintPDF.

Write a review

I have several PDF files that need to be converted to JPG and PNG format. MintPDF helped me convert them in high quality quickly, which is beyond my expectation of it. Awesome!
MintPDF makes PDF conversions easy. Its simple user interface makes it pretty easy to use and does not require any technical knowledge about it. I love using it to convert my PDF files!
It’s a great PDF conversion program. The experience of using this program deserves five stars. I am satisfied that it can convert PDF files in bunch which saves me a lot of time!
Compared to other PDF conversion software like Adobe which becomes so complex, MintPDF is convenient, reliable and fast in file conversion. It becomes one of my favorite Office software now!
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
  • Easiest PDF Tool I've used yet!
    MintPDF allows me to work with all kinds of documents in a much easy way. I often use MintPDF to convert PDFs to word or excel documents with great ease and it saves me a lot of time~
    by Karen William 2020/07/03
  • Excellent for that application
    It’s amazing and I love it.
    by Mohamed Elshiekh 2020/06/24
  • Recommended!!
    I love this pdf converter sooooo much!!!  I use it to convert a batch of word documents to pdfs quickly and it saves me a lot of time. The success rate is also very high!
    by May Miller 2020/06/19
  • Great!
    It offers powerful tools for converting pdf to all file types I need with high stability.
    by Lauren 2020/06/03
  • High conversion efficiency
    I used this software to convert a long article from pdf to word, which really surprised me.
    by Amber 2020/06/02
  • An excellent pdf converter software
    It is the most convenient pdf converter software I've used so far. It is highly recommended!
    by Cathy 2020/05/30
  • Use it free for 1 day
    Just to remind you guys, you can share the site to your fb and enjoy a 1-day free license.
    by Shane 2020/05/28
  • Love it!
    I really love this easy pdf converter software, no hassle at all. Try it, you'll love it!
    by Daisy 2020/05/25
  • I was surprised by this
    I didn't expect such an amazing output but you did it! I can literally edit the converted PDF word by word and keep the original format. It has become a must-have program for me now. Great job iMyFone!
    by Angel Brown 2020/05/19
  • Great product
    I've always wanted to convert my PDF eBooks to TXT files so that I can read them on my phone. MintPDF helped me with that! Such a great program. It definitely deserves to be seen by more people like me!
    by Christina Boton 2020/05/19

Write your review here

Rate:
Title:

*
Comments:

*
Name:

*
Email:

*

iMyFone MintPDF

The Go-To Solution for All PDF Conversions

logo
logo
Contact Us

Thank you for sharing!

You've won a FREE 1-day license. Please enter your email
below and we will send it to you.

Thank you for sharing!

We have sent a free 1-day license to your email address.

OK
top icon